**Action Needed** PA House Bill 111: The Appointment of Justices

The PA House Judiciary Committee plans to vote tomorrow, Tuesday, May 9th on House Bill 111, which would take away our right to vote for appellate judges in Pennsylvania.

Call and email the following pro-life members of the House Judiciary Committee with this urgent message: “I do not want my right to vote for judges to be taken away. Please oppose House Bill 111!”

Chairman Rep. Ron Marsico (R ): (717) 783-2014 rmarsico@pahousegop.com
Rep. Joseph Petrarca (D): (717) 787-5142 jpetrarc@pahouse.net
Rep. Becky Corbin (R ): (717) 783-2520 bcorbin@pahousegop.com
Rep. Harold English (R ): (717) 260-6407 henglish@pahousegop.com
Rep. Barry Jozwiak (R ): (717) 772-9940 bjozwiak@pahousegop.com
Rep. Kate Klunk (R ): (717) 787-4790 kklunk@pahousegop.com
Rep. Jerry Knowles (R ): (717) 787-9029 jknowles@pahousegop.com
Rep. Tedd Nesbit (R ): (717) 783-6438 TNesbit@pahousegop.com
Rep. Jeffrey Pyle (R ): (717) 783-5327 jpyle@pahousegop.com
Rep. Rick Saccone (R ): (717) 260-6122 Rsaccone@pahousegop.com
Rep. Paul Schemel (R ): (717) 783-5218 pschemel@pahousegop.com
Rep. Tarah Toohil (R ): (717) 260-6136 ttoohil@pahousegop.com
Rep. Jesse Topper (R ): (717) 787-7076 jtopper@pahousegop.com
Rep. Martina White (R ): (717) 787-6740 mwhite@pahousegop.com

Also, please call and email your own state representative and urge him or her to oppose House Bill 111 because you don’t want your right to vote for judges to be taken away!  If you do not know who your representative is, click here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *